HOME EVENTS SIGN UP LOGIN CONTACTS
Language:

EVENTS IN THE TICKETING SYSTEM

ALL EVENTS IN THE TICKETING CENTER



Previous page...


Пилето, което казва ку


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Tuesday, 26 October 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ПОЕТЕСАТА/ПРЕМИЕРА - авторски моноспектакъл на Диана Каваклийска


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Friday, 10 December 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


РАЗЛОЖКИ КОРЕНИ Фолклорен концерт спектакъл


Hall 1, 18:00, Sunday, 19 December 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


СМЕШНО ОТДЕЛЕНИЕ


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Friday, 26 November 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


СПЯЩАТА КРАСАВИЦА от П.И. Чайковски


Hall 1, 19:00, Thursday, 23 December 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ТЕАТЪР АЗАРЯН -ДЕМОНИ


HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 19:30, Tuesday, 09 November 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ТЕАТЪР АЗАРЯН-Всички малки светлини


HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 19:00, Sunday, 21 November 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ТЕАТЪР АЗАРЯН-Духът на Гогол


HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 19:00, Thursday, 18 November 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ТЕАТЪР АЗАРЯН-Една българка


HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 19:00, Wednesday, 27 October 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 19:00, Thursday, 28 October 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ТЕАТЪР АЗАРЯН-Животът е сън


HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 18:00, Thursday, 04 November 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ТЕАТЪР АЗАРЯН-ИЛЮЗИИ


HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 19:00, Saturday, 04 December 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ТЕАТЪР АЗАРЯН-Колко е важно да бъдеш сериозен


HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 19:00, Tuesday, 26 October 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ТЕАТЪР АЗАРЯН-Медея


HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 19:00, Wednesday, 03 November 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ТЕАТЪР АЗАРЯН-Мяра за мяра


HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 19:00, Friday, 19 November 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ТЕАТЪР АЗАРЯН-Нощта на покера


HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 18:30, Monday, 01 November 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ТЕАТЪР АЗАРЯН-Отело - Гибелта на идеалиста


HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 18:30, Tuesday, 14 December 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ТЕАТЪР АЗАРЯН-Сянка


HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 19:00, Sunday, 31 October 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ТЕАТЪР АЗАРЯН-Тяло хвърлено под ъгъл към хоризонта


HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 19:00, Monday, 25 October 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ТЕАТЪР АЗАРЯН-Федра


HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 19:00, Saturday, 27 November 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Частица любов


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Friday, 19 November 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats