HOME EVENTS SIGN UP LOGIN CONTACTS
Language:

EVENTS IN THE TICKETING SYSTEM

ALL EVENTS IN THE TICKETING CENTER



Previous page...


МАСТЕР ОФ АРТ 2021-BURNING MAN: ИЗКУСТВО ВЪРХУ ОГЪНЯ


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 20:00, Thursday, 29 April 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


МАСТЕР ОФ АРТ 2021-АЛВАР ААЛТО


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 18:00, Tuesday, 27 April 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


МАСТЕР ОФ АРТ 2021-ИЗОБРАЗЯВАНЕ


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 18:00, Wednesday, 28 April 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


МАСТЕР ОФ АРТ 2021-НЯМА ДРУГО ТАКОВА МЯСТО (ЦЪРКВАТА НА БОЖИ ГРОБ)Я


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 18:00, Thursday, 29 April 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


МАСТЕР ОФ АРТ 2021-ПАРАДИГМАТА НА ОЛИВЕТИ


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 18:00, Monday, 26 April 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


МАСТЕР ОФ АРТ 2021-ПРИКАЗКАTA НА ДЖАНИ БЕРЕНГО ГАРДИН ЗА ВЕНЕЦИЯ


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 20:00, Wednesday, 28 April 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


МАСТЕР ОФ АРТ 2021-СВЕТЪТ В ЕДНА КАРТИНА- ШАПКАТА НА ВЕРМЕЕР


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 20:00, Monday, 26 April 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


МЕЛОДИЯ


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Friday, 16 April 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ОБРАЗЦОВ ДОМ - с Димитър Иванов - Капитана


Hall New Theater, 20:00, Wednesday, 21 April 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ОПЕРНА ГАЛА -ЗВЕЗДНИТЕ СОЛИСТИ НА БОЛШОЙ ТЕАТЪР


Hall 1, 20:00, Friday, 05 November 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ПАРЕН КАША ДУХА


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Sunday, 16 May 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ПЕТЯ БУЮКЛИЕВА - Юбилеен концерт С МЕН БЪДИ !


Hall 1, 20:00, Monday, 18 October 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Пилето, което казва ку


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Friday, 21 May 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
Hall New Theater, 19:30, Tuesday, 15 June 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


РАЗЛОЖКИ КОРЕНИ Фолклорен концерт спектакъл


Hall 1, 18:00, Sunday, 19 December 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


СМЕШНО ОТДЕЛЕНИЕ


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Tuesday, 27 April 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Танцова музика без танци- НФА Филип Кутев


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 19:00, Thursday, 30 September 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Театър Азарян - МЕДЕЯ


HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 19:00, Saturday, 24 April 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 19:00, Sunday, 25 April 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 19:00, Monday, 26 April 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ТЕАТЪР АЗАРЯН -На скорост - две пиеси на Х. Пинтър


HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 19:00, Sunday, 18 April 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ТЕАТЪР АЗАРЯН -Федра


HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 19:00, Monday, 10 May 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Театър Азарян-Аз, Сизиф!


HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 19:00, Wednesday, 12 May 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats



Next page...