HOME EVENTS SIGN UP LOGIN CONTACTS
Language:

EVENTS IN THE TICKETING SYSTEM

ALL EVENTS IN THE TICKETING CENTER



Previous page...


СПЯЩАТА КРАСАВИЦА от П.И. Чайковски


Hall 1, 19:00, Tuesday, 31 May 2022 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ТАНЦИТЕ НА БЪЛГАРИНА


Hall 1, 19:00, Tuesday, 28 June 2022 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Театър Азарян -Серотонин


HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 19:00, Friday, 17 June 2022 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ТЕАТЪР АЗАРЯН- Галерия Стриндберг


HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 18:30, Saturday, 28 May 2022 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Театър Азарян- ИЛЮЗИИ


HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 18:30, Monday, 30 May 2022 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 19:00, Thursday, 16 June 2022 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ТЕАТЪР АЗАРЯН- ШАХНАМЕ:СКАЗАНИЕ ЗА ЗАЛ


HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 19:00, Wednesday, 25 May 2022 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ТЕАТЪР АЗАРЯН-ЕДНА БЪЛГАРКА


HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 19:00, Friday, 27 May 2022 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 19:05, Thursday, 09 June 2022 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ТЕАТЪР АЗАРЯН-Нощта на покера


HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 19:00, Thursday, 30 June 2022 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ТЕАТЪР АЗАРЯН-Панаир на суетата


HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 19:00, Monday, 13 June 2022 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ТОВА СЪМ СЪМ АЗ, ТОВА СИ ТИ


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Monday, 23 May 2022 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Търновската царица


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Tuesday, 21 June 2022 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats