HOME EVENTS SIGN UP LOGIN CONTACTS
Language:

EVENTS IN THE TICKETING SYSTEM

ALL EVENTS IN THE TICKETING CENTER



Previous page...


НАЙ-ГОЛЕМИЯТ ВИП ЛЮБОВЕН КОНЦЕРТ - СИГНАЛ


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 21:00, Tuesday, 14 February 2023 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Оперна гала с Роберто Аланя


Hall 1, 19:00, Friday, 26 May 2023 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ОПЕРНА ГАЛА с РОЛАНДО ВИЙЯЗОН


Hall 1, 19:00, Saturday, 06 May 2023 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ОТКРИВАНЕ - Ботичели,Флоренция и Медичите


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 18:00, Friday, 10 February 2023 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Пеещи артисти


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 20:00, Friday, 10 February 2023 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Пилето, което казва Ку


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Tuesday, 07 February 2023 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ПИЛЕТО, КОЕТО КАЗВА КУ


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Monday, 27 March 2023 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ПОЕТЕСАТА


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Friday, 24 March 2023 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Преподавай трудно


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Tuesday, 28 February 2023 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Преподобна Стойна


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Thursday, 23 February 2023 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


САКО ОТ ВЕЛУР


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Friday, 10 March 2023 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
Hall New Theater, 19:30, Thursday, 20 April 2023 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ТHE WORLD FAMOUS GLENN MILLER ORCHESTRA


Hall 1, 20:00, Friday, 10 February 2023 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Това съм аз, това си ти


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Wednesday, 01 February 2023 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Труман и Тенеси: Интимен разговор


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 17:00, Sunday, 26 February 2023 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Хитът на сезона


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Monday, 27 February 2023 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ХИТЪТ НА СЕЗОНА


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Wednesday, 15 March 2023 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
Hall New Theater, 19:30, Friday, 28 April 2023 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ЧАСТ ОТ КОЛЕКЦИЯ


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Monday, 20 February 2023 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
Hall New Theater, 19:30, Friday, 17 March 2023 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ЯЗОВЕЦЪТ


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Friday, 14 April 2023 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ЯСНА ЗОРНИЦА Концерт - спектакъл на Петя Панева и Георги Андреев


Hall 1, 19:00, Sunday, 26 March 2023 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats