HOME EVENTS SIGN UP LOGIN CONTACTS
Language:

EVENTS IN THE TICKETING SYSTEM

ALL EVENTS IN THE TICKETING CENTER



Previous page...


Бум- Бум Малка нощна музика за мафиот и оркестър - комедиен моноспектакъл на Михаил Билалов


Hall 3, 20:00, Friday, 04 December 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ВЕСЕЛИН МАРИНОВ - Легенда за любовта


Platform A6, 19:00, Tuesday, 06 October 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
Platform A6, 19:00, Wednesday, 07 October 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
Platform A6, 19:00, Thursday, 08 October 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ГОЛЯМОТО ВЛИЗАНЕ - политическа сатира


Hall New Theater, 20:00, Tuesday, 06 October 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ДВА БИЛЕТА ЗА ПАРИЖ


Hall New Theater, 20:00, Monday, 21 September 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ЗА СЕКСА И ПОЛИТИКАТА БЕЗ ТАБУТА И ЗАДРЪЖКИ - моноспектакъл на Ники Урумов


Hall New Theater, 20:00, Tuesday, 29 September 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ЛИТЕРАТУРЕН ПОНЕДЕЛНИК С АЛЕК ПОПОВ


Club Peroto, 19:00, Monday, 21 September 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ЛИТЕРАТУРЕН ПОНЕДЕЛНИК С МАРИЯ ЛАЛЕВА


Club Peroto, 19:00, Monday, 28 September 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ЛИТЕРАТУРНИ ПОНЕДЕЛНИЦИ С ТЕОДОРА ДИМОВА,АЛЕК ПОПОВ И МАРИЯ ЛАТЕВА- ПАС


Club Peroto, 19:00, Monday, 14 September 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


МОМО


HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 19:00, Wednesday, 30 September 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ОПЕРНА ГАЛА -ЗВЕЗДНИТЕ СОЛИСТИ НА БОЛШОЙ ТЕАТЪР


Hall 1, 20:00, Friday, 13 November 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Отело - Гибелта на идеалиста


HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 19:00, Monday, 05 October 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Пеперуди, пеперуди


Hall New Theater, 19:00, Monday, 19 October 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ПЕТЯ БУЮКЛИЕВА - Юбилеен концерт С МЕН БЪДИ !


Hall 1, 20:00, Wednesday, 28 April 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Писмо до съветско другарче


Hall New Theater, 20:00, Saturday, 19 September 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
Hall New Theater, 19:30, Saturday, 03 October 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ПОРУЧИК БЕНЦ


Hall New Theater, 20:00, Saturday, 26 September 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ПРОМЕНЯНЕ


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Monday, 12 October 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


РАЗЛОЖКИ КОРЕНИ Фолклорен концерт спектакъл


Hall 1, 18:00, Sunday, 31 January 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Секс, Наркотици и Хип - Хоп


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Friday, 25 September 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


СЕРОТОНИН


HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 19:00, Friday, 25 September 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


СМЕШНО ОТДЕЛЕНИЕ


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Thursday, 08 October 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats



Next page...