HOME EVENTS SIGN UP LOGIN CONTACTS
Language:

EVENTS IN THE TICKETING SYSTEM

ALL EVENTS IN THE TICKETING CENTER



Previous page...


ЗВЕЗДИТЕ НА БЪЛГАРИЯ


Hall 1, 20:00, Monday, 16 December 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ИЗМАМНА РЕАЛНОСТ


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 19:00, Tuesday, 29 October 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 19:00, Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


КОЙ ПРИБИРА СУТРИН ЗВЕЗДИТЕ?


HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 20:00, Saturday, 05 October 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Концерт "РОК ПОЕЗИЯ"- Александър Петров


Hall 1, 20:00, Tuesday, 15 October 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


КОНЦЕРТ НА 8 РОЯЛА


Hall 1, 20:00, Monday, 18 November 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Концерт спектакъл "Между два свята"- Марио Хосен и Адриян Йотикер


Hall 1, 20:00, Monday, 25 November 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Медея


HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 19:00, Tuesday, 08 October 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 18:30, Wednesday, 09 October 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 18:30, Wednesday, 13 November 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 18:30, Thursday, 14 November 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 18:30, Monday, 02 December 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


МЕЛОДИЯ


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Wednesday, 25 September 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


МОДНО РЕВЮ ЕСЕН /ЗИМА 2019/2020


Hall 3, 19:30, Wednesday, 18 September 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


МОИТЕ НЕЗАБРАВИМИ ПЕСНИ - ЖИВКО КОЛЕВ НА 65 ГОДИНИ


Hall 1, 19:00, Tuesday, 19 November 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


МЪЖЕТЕ НА ЕДИТ ПИАФ


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Saturday, 20 July 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Национален дворец на културата и ФОНДАЦИЯТА представят КИРИЛ МАРИЧКОВ на 75 г.


Hall 1, 20:00, Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Портретът на Дориан Грей


HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 19:00, Wednesday, 25 September 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ПОРУЧИК БЕНЦ


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Thursday, 26 September 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ЦАР ЛЪВ


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 17:00, Friday, 19 July 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 19:15, Friday, 19 July 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 17:00, Saturday, 20 July 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 19:15, Saturday, 20 July 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 17:00, Sunday, 21 July 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 19:15, Sunday, 21 July 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 17:00, Monday, 22 July 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 19:15, Monday, 22 July 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 17:00, Tuesday, 23 July 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 19:15, Tuesday, 23 July 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 17:00, Wednesday, 24 July 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 19:15, Wednesday, 24 July 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 17:00, Thursday, 25 July 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 19:15, Thursday, 25 July 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 17:00, Friday, 26 July 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 19:15, Friday, 26 July 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 17:00, Saturday, 27 July 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 19:15, Saturday, 27 July 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 17:00, Sunday, 28 July 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 19:15, Sunday, 28 July 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 17:00, Monday, 29 July 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 19:15, Monday, 29 July 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 17:00, Tuesday, 30 July 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 19:15, Tuesday, 30 July 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 17:00, Wednesday, 31 July 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 19:15, Wednesday, 31 July 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 17:00, Thursday, 01 August 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 19:15, Thursday, 01 August 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats