HOME EVENTS SIGN UP LOGIN CONTACTS
Language:

EVENTS IN THE TICKETING SYSTEM

ALL EVENTS IN THE TICKETING CENTER



Previous page...


ПАМЕТТА НА ВОДАТА


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Tuesday, 03 November 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Парченца от слънце и облак


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Friday, 04 December 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ПЕТЯ БУЮКЛИЕВА - Юбилеен концерт С МЕН БЪДИ !


Hall 1, 20:00, Wednesday, 28 April 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Празничен новогодишен концерт СЕВЕРА И ЮГА /Музика от двете Америки/Диригент Емил Табаков Софийска филхармония


Hall 1, 18:30, Friday, 01 January 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ПРОМЕНЯНЕ


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Monday, 30 November 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


РАЗЛОЖКИ КОРЕНИ Фолклорен концерт спектакъл


Hall 1, 18:00, Sunday, 31 January 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Секс, Наркотици и Хип - Хоп


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Tuesday, 01 December 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Танцова музика без танци- НФА Филип Кутев


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 19:00, Wednesday, 10 February 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Тяло, хвърлено под ъгъл към хоризонта


HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 19:00, Monday, 23 November 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Усещане за любов


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Thursday, 17 December 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Фестивал на Авторския Театър (ФАТ)


Hall New Theater, 10:00, Saturday, 12 December 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
Hall New Theater, 10:00, Sunday, 13 December 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Чудомирщини


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Friday, 27 November 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats