HOME EVENTS SIGN UP LOGIN CONTACTS
Language:

WELCOME

Welcome to the Electronic Ticketing Center of the National Palace of Culture, Sofia, Bulgaria!
To use the system, you have to Log In, or if you have no account, Register.




ВСИЧКИ СЪБИТИЯ

ALL EVENTS IN THE TICKETING CENTER



КИНОМАНИЯ-Рока променя света


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 12:30, Saturday, 23 November 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


"#LOVESOFIA"


HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 18:00, Saturday, 21 December 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


"#LOVESOFIA"- спектакъл на английски език


HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 18:30, Saturday, 07 December 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


"#LOVESOFIA"-спектакъл на английски език


HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 18:30, Sunday, 08 December 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


"8:15 НА ОРЛОВ"


Hall New Theater, 20:00, Thursday, 21 November 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


"Джазът пее на български"


Club Peroto, 19:00, Wednesday, 20 November 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


"Любими БГ песни"


Club Peroto, 19:30, Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


30 години от смъртта на Херберт фон Караян КОНЦЕРТЕН ЗАПИС


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 19:00, Friday, 27 December 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


90 години от рождението Николай Гяуров ЗАПИС НА СПЕКТАКЪЛ АИДА - операта от Верд


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 17:00, Sunday, 22 December 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


A CAPPELLA Коледен концерт


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Friday, 13 December 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


DISCO STARS


Hall 1, 20:00, Friday, 13 December 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


GATSBY style party Танцово шоу и пърформанс Expose Team tEAM


Hall DNK, 23:00, Friday, 13 December 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


iFeel4 | Швейцария Мигриращото тяло


Hall DNK, 19:30, Friday, 22 November 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Invisible Strings(Невидими Нишки).


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 19:30, Monday, 02 December 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


MIREILLE MATHIEU


Hall 1, 20:00, Friday, 10 April 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ROBY LAKATOS & ENSENBLE


Hall 1, 20:00, Saturday, 14 December 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


SIX LOVE SONGS Garage Collective и ДНК


Hall DNK, 19:30, Friday, 29 November 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Star Camp 2019 представя мюзикъла: LET US SING! ДА ПЕЕМ!


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 13:00, Sunday, 01 December 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


STRAUSS WIENER ORCKESTER


Hall 1, 19:00, Sunday, 01 December 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Video Games Live


Hall 1, 20:00, Wednesday, 20 November 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats



Next page...