HOME EVENTS SIGN UP LOGIN CONTACTS
Language:

WELCOME

Welcome to the Electronic Ticketing Center of the National Palace of Culture, Sofia, Bulgaria!
To use the system, you have to Log In, or if you have no account, Register.




ВСИЧКИ СЪБИТИЯ

ALL EVENTS IN THE TICKETING CENTER



CHARLIE SIEM


Hall 1, 20:00, Monday, 30 November 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


#LOVESOFIA-спектакъл на английски език


HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 19:00, Monday, 16 March 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 19:00, Saturday, 28 March 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


8:15 на Орлов


Hall New Theater, 20:00, Tuesday, 17 March 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ADA LOVELACE Анна Данкова, Ескимо и ДНК


Hall DNK, 19:00, Wednesday, 18 March 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Al Bano & Romina Power


Hall 1, 20:00, Thursday, 19 March 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Deva Premal & Miten with Manose and the Temple Band


Hall 1, 20:00, Saturday, 17 October 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


dragON a.k.a. PONY Steam Room | номинация ИКАР 2020


Hall DNK, 19:00, Wednesday, 04 March 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


JEAN-PAUL GAULTIER: FREAK AND CHIC (ЖАН-ПОЛ ГОТИЕ: ШАНТАВ И ШИК)


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 20:00, Thursday, 09 April 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


MASTER OF ART FILM FESTIVAL -ПРИВЕТЛИВО МЯСТО. 150 ГОДИНИ ФОНДАЦИЯ КУЕРИНИ СТАМПАЛИЯ ВЪВ ВЕНЕЦИЯ,МАРИО БОТА: ПРОСТРАНСТВОТО ОТВЪД - Швейцария (2018


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 20:00, Sunday, 12 April 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


MASTER OF ART FILM FESTIVAL-SUBITO – МОМЕНТНА ФОТОГРАФИЯ


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 18:30, Thursday, 16 April 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


MASTER OF ART FILM FESTIVAL-АКАДЕМИЯТА „БАРЕНБОЙМ-САИД“ – ПОВЕЧЕ ОТ МУЗИКА


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 16:30, Wednesday, 15 April 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


MASTER OF ART FILM FESTIVAL-АЛТАМИРА: ЗОРАТА НА ИЗКУСТВОТО


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 20:00, Tuesday, 28 April 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


MASTER OF ART FILM FESTIVAL-АРА МАЛИКЯН: ЖИВОТ СРЕД СТРУНИ


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 20:30, Thursday, 23 April 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


MASTER OF ART FILM FESTIVAL-АРХИТЕКТУРА НА БЕЗКРАЙНОСТТА


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 18:00, Thursday, 30 April 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


MASTER OF ART FILM FESTIVAL-БОТЕРО


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 20:00, Monday, 27 April 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


MASTER OF ART FILM FESTIVAL-БУНЮЕЛ В ЛАБИРИНТА НА КОСТЕНУРКИТЕ (2019), 77 мин. реж. Салвадор Симо (награда на Европейската филмова академия 2019)


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 20:00, Wednesday, 22 April 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


MASTER OF ART FILM FESTIVAL-В ТЪРСЕНЕ НА БЕТОВЕН


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 20:00, Thursday, 30 April 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


MASTER OF ART FILM FESTIVAL-В ТЪРСЕНЕ НА КАЗАНДЗАКИС - Гърция (2018)


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 16:00, Saturday, 11 April 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


MASTER OF ART FILM FESTIVAL-В ТЪРСЕНЕ НА ОСКАР


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 18:30, Wednesday, 22 April 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


MASTER OF ART FILM FESTIVAL-ВОЛФ ПРИКС: АРХИТЕКТУРАТА ТРЯБВА ДА ПЛАМТИ - МЕЖДУНАРОДНА ПРЕМИЕРА


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 18:00, Friday, 24 April 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats



Next page...