HOME EVENTS SIGN UP LOGIN CONTACTS
Language:

WELCOME

Welcome to the Electronic Ticketing Center of the National Palace of Culture, Sofia, Bulgaria!
To use the system, you have to Log In, or if you have no account, Register.




ВСИЧКИ СЪБИТИЯ

ALL EVENTS IN THE TICKETING CENTER



"Готови Ѝ" - Фолклорен мюзикъл


Hall 1, 19:30, Tuesday, 29 November 2022 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ЛЮБИМИ ПЕСНИ ЗА ЛЮБИМИ ХОРА -КОНЦЕРТ


Hall 1, 19:00, Wednesday, 22 March 2023 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


10 години акапелна група Spectrum Vocal Band


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 19:30, Thursday, 17 November 2022 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


70 години - ДФА ФИЛИП КУТЕВ-ДИВИ ЯГОДИ


Hall 1, 19:00, Sunday, 04 December 2022 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Al Bano & Romina Power


Hall 1, 20:00, Tuesday, 08 November 2022 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


GRUPO COMPAY SEGUNDO


Hall 1, 20:00, Sunday, 13 November 2022 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


LORD OF THE SOUND - Музиката на Ханс Цимер


Hall 1, 20:00, Tuesday, 25 October 2022 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


MIKIS THEODORAKIS ORCHESTRA


Hall 1, 20:00, Thursday, 15 December 2022 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


MIREILLE MATHIEU


Hall 1, 20:00, Monday, 24 October 2022 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


STRAUSS ORCHESTRA - Щраус Оркестра


Hall 1, 19:00, Friday, 09 December 2022 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Ана Каренина по музика на Чайковски, балетен спектакъл на Опера Пловдив


Hall 1, 19:00, Wednesday, 14 December 2022 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


В очакване на Боджангълс - СИНЕЛИБРИ'22


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 19:00, Thursday, 20 October 2022 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Веселин Маринов - 40 години на сцена


Hall 1, 19:00, Wednesday, 23 November 2022 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
Hall 1, 19:00, Thursday, 24 November 2022 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ВЕЧЕРЯ В МАНХАТЪН


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Tuesday, 25 October 2022 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Вкусът на живота


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Friday, 14 October 2022 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
Hall New Theater, 19:30, Friday, 11 November 2022 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
Hall New Theater, 19:30, Wednesday, 28 December 2022 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Галерия Стриндберг


HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 18:30, Monday, 24 October 2022 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Госпожа Харис отива в Париж - СИНЕЛИБРИ'22


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 19:00, Wednesday, 26 October 2022 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Да живееш - СИНЕЛИБРИ'22


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 20:00, Sunday, 16 October 2022 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 19:30, Thursday, 27 October 2022 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ДалиЛенд - СИНЕЛИБРИ'22


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 19:00, Tuesday, 11 October 2022 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ДЕВАЙРА


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Thursday, 20 October 2022 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
Hall New Theater, 19:30, Friday, 21 October 2022 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
Hall New Theater, 19:30, Tuesday, 15 November 2022 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
Hall New Theater, 19:30, Wednesday, 16 November 2022 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats



Next page...