HOME EVENTS SIGN UP LOGIN CONTACTS
Language:

WELCOME

Welcome to the Electronic Ticketing Center of the National Palace of Culture, Sofia, Bulgaria!
To use the system, you have to Log In, or if you have no account, Register.




ВСИЧКИ СЪБИТИЯ

ALL EVENTS IN THE TICKETING CENTER



1984 от изолатора 2020 - по 1984 от Дж. Оруел


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Wednesday, 10 February 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


30 годишен юбилей на Вокален квартет СЛАВЕЙ


Hall 1, 20:00, Wednesday, 21 April 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Deva Premal & Miten with Manose and the Temple Band


Hall 1, 20:00, Saturday, 23 October 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


MIREILLE MATHIEU


Hall 1, 20:00, Sunday, 31 October 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


STRAUSS ORCHESTRA - Щраус Оркестра


Hall 1, 19:00, Friday, 03 December 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Wo Man- премиера


Hall DNK, 19:00, Thursday, 26 November 2020 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


АНТИХРИСТ


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Thursday, 11 February 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Апарт


HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 19:00, Tuesday, 16 February 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


БАЛЕТ НА ЛЕД- Лебедово езеро


Hall 1, 20:00, Saturday, 04 December 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


БАЛЕТ НА ЛЕД- Спящата красавица


Hall 1, 20:00, Sunday, 05 December 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


В ЧАСА НА СИНЯТА МЪГЛА - ЯВОРОВ, ЛОРА И МИНА


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Wednesday, 24 February 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ГАНЬОАДА - музикална комедия по Алеко Константинов


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Thursday, 21 January 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ГАНЬОАДА - музикална сатира по Алеко Константинов


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Tuesday, 23 February 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ЖИВОТЪТ Е СЪН


HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 19:00, Sunday, 28 February 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ЗА СЕКСА И ПОЛИТИКАТА БЕЗ ТАБУТА И ЗАДРЪЖКИ - моноспектакъл на Ники Урумов


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Monday, 22 February 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Историята Ти (ти) в мен


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 19:00, Tuesday, 01 June 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Мостът


HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 19:00, Thursday, 18 February 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Нощта на покера


HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 19:00, Thursday, 04 February 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 19:00, Saturday, 06 February 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ОПЕРНА ГАЛА -ЗВЕЗДНИТЕ СОЛИСТИ НА БОЛШОЙ ТЕАТЪР


Hall 1, 20:00, Friday, 05 November 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Отело - Гибелта на идеалиста


HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 19:00, Thursday, 11 February 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats



Next page...