HOME EVENTS SIGN UP LOGIN CONTACTS
Language:

WELCOME

Welcome to the Electronic Ticketing Center of the National Palace of Culture, Sofia, Bulgaria!
To use the system, you have to Log In, or if you have no account, Register.




ВСИЧКИ СЪБИТИЯ

ALL EVENTS IN THE TICKETING CENTER



ÁГА


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 17:00, Saturday, 04 May 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Invisible Strings(Невидими Нишки).


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 19:30, Thursday, 09 May 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 19:30, Tuesday, 14 May 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


MARIO BIONDI


Hall 1, 20:00, Friday, 18 October 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


MASTER OF ART-АШКАН


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 20:30, Thursday, 25 April 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


MASTER OF ART-БЕЛИТЕ СТЕНИ НЕ КАЗВАТ НИЩО


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 20:30, Wednesday, 24 April 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


MASTER OF ART-МОКЪР ОТ ДЪЖД НЕ СЕ БОИ


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 19:00, Wednesday, 24 April 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


MASTER OF ART-НАПИСАНОТО С ПЕРО НА АНГЕЛ Е ЗАВИНАГИ


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 18:30, Thursday, 25 April 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


MICHAEL BOLTON


Hall 1, 20:00, Thursday, 18 July 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


STRAUSS WIENER ORCKESTER


Hall 1, 19:00, Sunday, 01 December 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


АЗ, СИЗИФ


HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 19:00, Monday, 13 May 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


АНСАМБЪЛ ГАЙТАН И ОГРАЖДЕНСКАТА ЧЕТВОРКА представя ОРО СЕ ВИЕ ,ЦЪРВУЛИ КИНЕ- ПЕСНИ СЕ ПЕЯТ, СОЛЗИ СЕ ЛЕЯТ


Hall 1, 20:00, Wednesday, 08 May 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


АНТИХРИСТ


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Wednesday, 29 May 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Болестта като символ - Семинар


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 09:00, Thursday, 05 September 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ВАНГА - ЧОВЕК И ФЕНОМЕН


Hall 1, 19:00, Friday, 07 June 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ГЛУХАРЧЕ


HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 19:00, Wednesday, 12 June 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ГОЛЯМОТО ВЛИЗАНЕ


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Thursday, 30 May 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ГУСТАВ КЛИМТ И ЕГОН ШИЛЕ: ЕРОС И ПСИХЕЯ


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 15:00, Saturday, 04 May 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Д-р Рюдигер Далке -Практичен семинар и беседа Peace food


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 18:00, Wednesday, 04 September 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ДОМ ЗА ОВЦЕ И СЪНИЩА


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Wednesday, 24 April 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ЖИВОТЪТ Е СЪН


HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 19:00, Thursday, 09 May 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
HALL 2 - Azaryan Theatre, 18:30, Saturday, 18 May 2019 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats



Next page...