HOME EVENTS SIGN UP LOGIN CONTACTS
Language:

WELCOME

Welcome to the Electronic Ticketing Center of the National Palace of Culture, Sofia, Bulgaria!
To use the system, you have to Log In, or if you have no account, Register.




ВСИЧКИ СЪБИТИЯ

ALL EVENTS IN THE TICKETING CENTER



МАСТЕР ОФ АРТ 2021 Официално откриване на пролетното издание на фестивала - МЕДАЛЪТ+ ХЕЛМУТ НЮТЪН - ЛОШИЯТ И КРАСИВИЯТ


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 19:30, Thursday, 22 April 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


1984 от изолатора 2020 - по Джордж Оруел


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Tuesday, 18 May 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


30 годишен юбилей на Вокален квартет СЛАВЕЙ


Hall 1, 20:00, Tuesday, 19 October 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Al Bano & Romina Power


Hall 1, 20:00, Monday, 15 November 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Deva Premal & Miten with Manose and the Temple Band


Hall 1, 20:00, Saturday, 23 October 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


MIREILLE MATHIEU


Hall 1, 20:00, Sunday, 31 October 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


QUEEN SYMPHONIC A ROCK BAND & ORCHESRTRA EXPERIENCE


Hall 1, 20:00, Tuesday, 25 May 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


STRAUSS ORCHESTRA - Щраус Оркестра


Hall 1, 19:00, Friday, 03 December 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


БАЛЕТ НА ЛЕД- Лебедово езеро


Hall 1, 20:00, Saturday, 04 December 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


БАЛЕТ НА ЛЕД- Спящата красавица


Hall 1, 20:00, Sunday, 05 December 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


В ЧАСА НА СИНЯТА МЪГЛА - ЯВОРОВ, ЛОРА И МИНА


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Thursday, 22 April 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ВЕЧЕРЯ В МАНХАТЪН - ПРЕМИЕРА - джас-опера от Любо Денев


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Thursday, 27 May 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats
Hall New Theater, 19:30, Friday, 28 May 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ГАНЬОАДА - музикална сатира по Алеко Константинов


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Friday, 30 April 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ДНК-Тотална щета Метеор


Hall DNK, 19:00, Thursday, 29 April 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


ЗА СЕКСА И ПОЛИТИКАТА БЕЗ ТАБУТА И ЗАДРЪЖКИ - моноспектакъл на Ники Урумов


Hall New Theater, 19:30, Friday, 23 April 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


Историята Ти (ти) в мен


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 19:00, Tuesday, 01 June 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


КИНОМАНИЯ - 50 1/2 или Моята страст към киното,Вечер с музиката, текстовете и ролите на Стефан Вълдобрев


Hall 1, 19:00, Saturday, 05 June 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


МАСТЕР ОФ АРТ 2021 КАРАЧИ-ТИХАТА РЕВОЛЮЦИЯ В ИТАЛИАНСКИЯ РЕНЕСАНС


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 17:00, Sunday, 25 April 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


МАСТЕР ОФ АРТ 2021 -СТОИМЕН СТОИЛОВ -МОНУМЕНТАЛНО +МОЯТ ЦИГАНСКИ ПЪТ


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 18:00, Friday, 23 April 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats


МАСТЕР ОФ АРТ 2021 -ТОНИ МОРИСЪН: ПАРЧЕТАТА, КОИТО СЪМ


HALL 11 - LUMIERE CINEMA, 17:30, Saturday, 24 April 2021 - Buy Tickets / Reserve Seats



Next page...